Sustainability and design don't go together?

Stabilo Grow

Oh yes it does!

This is exactly what the new STABILO Grow fountain pen shows, with our compound bringing its positive properties to bear. STABILO has set itself the goal of using renewable raw materials and saving CO₂ at the same time.

Durch den Einsatz unseres Compounds By using our compound in the cap of the filler, 35% of conventional plastic can be saved. In addition, there are still positive CO₂ influences from the sunflower seed shell itself, as it is a waste product of the food industry. Renewable raw materials combined with enormous durability that also save quite a bit of CO₂ at the same time. That's innovative and sustainable!

The new fountain pens come in three beautiful natural-bound colors. Whether blueberry blue and beech, moss green and oak or plum red and cherry. Each pen is unique due to its special grain and is the perfect companion for school, university or the office.

Are you still writing or already growing?

What questions or comments do you have?
Please feel free to contact us!

You might also be interested in

Mikroplastik? Nein danke!
Microplastics? No thanks!

The plastic waste in the sea is taking on new proportions, which absolutely must be reduced. We at Golden Compound GmbH are tackling the plastic flood and even offering the solution.

Nachhaltigkeit und Design gehen nicht überein?​

Stabilo Grow

Oh doch!

Genau das zeigt der neue STABILO Grow Füller, bei dem unser Compound seine positiven Eigenschaften hervorbringt. STABILO hat sich zum Ziel genommen, nachwachsende Rohstoffe zu verwenden und gleichzeitig CO₂ einzusparen.

Durch den Einsatz unseres Compounds in der Kappe des Füllers, können 35% des konventionellen Kunststoffes eingespart werden. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch positive CO₂ Einflüsse durch die Sonnenblumenkernschale selbst, da sie ein Abfallprodukt der Lebensmittelindustrie ist. Nachwachsende Rohstoffe vereint mit enormer Langlebigkeit, die gleichzeitig auch noch einiges an CO₂ einsparen. Das ist innovativ und nachhaltig!

Die neuen Füller gibt es in drei wunderschönen naturgebundenen Farben. Ob Heidelbeerblau und Buche, Moosgrün und Eiche oder Pflaumenrot und Kirsche. Jeder Stift ist durch seine spezielle Maserung einzigartig und ist der perfekte Begleiter für die Schule, die Uni oder für das Büro.

Schreibst du noch oder Growst du schon?

Fragen oder Anmerkungen?
Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Mikroplastik? Nein danke!
Mikroplastik? Nein danke!

Der Plastikmüll im Meer nimmt neue Ausmaße an, die unbedingt verringert werden müssen. Wir von der Golden Compound GmbH gehen gegen die Plastikflut an und bieten dabei sogar die Lösung.